Golden Half Dragon Eight Piece Collector Set


Availability: 2 in stock

Gift Wrap?

Every house in Westeros is as unique as the lands where they dwell, and each house plays a significant role in A Song of Ice and Fire. Collect coins from eight of these houses, both current and exiled, with the Golden Dragon Eight Piece Collector Set. Each of these licensed Game of Thrones collectible coins is cast in brass from hand engraved dies. The front of each coin depicts the face of a House ruler, including Oberyn Martell, Quellon Greyjoy, Stannis Baratheon, Robb Stark, Garth XII Gardener, Mace Tyrell, Twyin Lannister, and Daenerys Targaryen. The back of each coin also depicts a sigil or phrase that is unique to it specific house. Own the only set of coins fit for a ruler of Westeros, the Golden Half Dragon Eight Piece Collector Set.

Please note that because the coins are struck, they may vary slightly from what is shown above.

Key Features:

  • Authentically struck using hand cast dies
  • Crafted from brass
  • Fronts depict the faces and names of Westeros House rulers
  • Backs feature sigils and phrases of each house
  • Officially licensed Game of Thrones collectible


  • Diameter: 2.7 Centimeters each
  • Weight: 6 Grams each


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to Top